Mrs. Campagna's Class

A mind is like a parachute, it only works when open. -Frank Zappa

Our PTA Thank You Video

on December 2, 2014

A few weeks ago, we were given a grant from our Falls-Lenox PTA for a tablet for our classroom.  In just a few weeks, we have used it in so many ways and in every content area!  We use our tablet to write stories on Storybird.com, to blog, to read on Raz Kids, to work on Compass Learning, to practice our spelling on various Spelling apps and to explore the world on Google Earth! We even use our tablet to explore Google Docs and Google Drive.  It has been a fun journey so far! The students are extremely responsible (as I knew they would be!) and work individually, as partners or in small groups with kindness and respect.  I’m very proud our our third grade class and we wanted to share the video we created with the world to say Thank You Falls-Lenox/ECC PTA!!

Click on the link below to see our video!


4 Responses to “Our PTA Thank You Video”

  1. lukep says:

    I have received a lot of thank you messages in various forms from all the great things that our PTA has done, but I would chance to say that is THE BEST thank you ever!!! So glad room #815 got that grant!! From Mrs. Parkowski

  2. mackenzieb2014 says:

    Dear Miss c that was a great video Love Mackenzie

  3. hamsikat2014 says:

    Dear Mrs.C,
    I can’t find the video. I don’t get our homework. I don’t see the blogging challenge on your blog you did not explaine in the class. See you at school tomorrow.

    From,
    Hamsika

  4. Kelly Strang says:

    Hi Mrs. Campagna,
    I saw you this morning out in the hall going to your meeting and I really wanted to say hi to you. But when Connor and Aashish saw you I really wanted to see if I could say hi but you were already gone:( Hope I can see you another time!!!!
    Love,
    Kelly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar