Mrs. Campagna's Class

A mind is like a parachute, it only works when open. -Frank Zappa

Blogging Scavenger Hunt

on October 14, 2014

Hello Students!

Today you are doing your Blogging Scavenger Hunt! Your job is to use the worksheet I provided to visit the sites I have chose.  Complete the activities for each site. When you are done, there is a blogging vocabulary matching page. Good luck! I know you will do great.  In case you have trouble typing in the websites in your worksheet, here are the links to those pages :

 

blpsandrew.global2.vic.edu.au

irais57.edublogs.org

nelly79.edublogs.org/all-about-me/

ramlog.aisgz.org/11vallesh

ramlog.aisgz.org/11seod/

3leah.edublogs.org

vimeo.com/15695021

 


One Response to “Blogging Scavenger Hunt”

  1. mackenzieb2014 says:

    Dear Miss C I just posted a pitcher of a cat on my blog can you come and vist and comment blogs are so fun.
    From Mackenzie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar