Mrs. Campagna's Class

A mind is like a parachute, it only works when open. -Frank Zappa

Valentine’s Day Party

on February 16, 2013

A PhotoPeach of our Valentine’s Day Party Pictures:

Valentine’s Day on PhotoPeach


6 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Party”

  1. saml says:

    Dear Mrscampagna
    I loved the video these pitures were amazing some were very silly this video was amazing

  2. Mrs. Campagna says:

    Sam L.,

    I am glad you are getting on the blog so you could see the Photopeach, and I am glad you liked it! How is your weekend going? Do you have any fun plans for your day off? I went to a benefit last night for Pediatric Blood Cancers (Cancers of the Blood for little kids). It was really neat and we raised a ton of money to help! See you soon,

    Love,
    Mrs. Campagna

  3. laurenk2012 says:

    Wow that was so cool!
    evry body looked so cute!
    I think evry body should watch this video!
    Nice job Mrs.Campagna!
    Now I think photo peach is working!
    I will see you tomaro!
    By!
    Love
    Lauren

  4. makayla says:

    Dear Mrs,campagna,
    I think you are doing a good gob whih your blog.
    How can you come up whith so many post?
    love,
    Makayla

  5. Allie says:

    Hi I really liked the valentines day photopeach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar